(skip this header)

Darien News

Friday, July 25, 2014

dariennewsonline.com Businesses

Contact Us

The Darien News

To subscribe call 800-447-0000

Office Address:
410 State St.
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Phone: 203-333-0161
E-mail: avarese@bcnnew.com


Darien News Contacts

Editor:
Ashley Varese - avarese@bcnnew.com, 203-330-6581: Letters to the editor

Managing Editor:
Patricia A. Hines phines@bcnnew.com, 203-330-6584: Business, education, lifestyle

Sports Editor:
Andrew Callahan acallahan@bcnnew.com , 203-330-6266

Reporter:
Megan Spicer mspicer@bcnnew.com 203-330-6583

Calendar items:
calendar@bcnnew.com

Obituaries: postdeathnotices@yahoo.com

Phone: (203) 330-6306


Classified Advertising:

Phone: (800) 542-2517
Fax: (203) 384-1158
E-mail: classifieds@ctpost.com

Circulation:
Phone: (800) 447-0000 or (203) 333-6688

 

Legal Notices:
Please email legal.notices@bcnnew.com
Phone: (203) 330-6208 . Deadline is 2 business days prior to publication.

 

For Advertising information, please contact:
Anna Gonzalez 203-964-2357 Email:anna.gonzalez@scni.com

 

Hearst Media Services, Connecticut