(skip this header)

Darien News

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

dariennewsonline.com Businesses

Contact Us

The Darien News

To subscribe call 203-333-6688

Office Address:
410 State St.
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Phone: 203-333-0161
E-mail: jwolfe@scni.com


Darien News Contacts

Editor:
Jim Wolfe, 203-625-4440: Letters to the editor

Sports Editor:
Anthony Parelli, aparelli@bcnnew.com 203-337-4879

Reporter:
Martin Cassidy, mcassidy@scni.com 203-625-4468

Calendar items:
calendar@bcnnew.com

Obituaries: obituaries@hearstmediact.com

Phone: (203) 330-6306


Classified Advertising:

Phone: (203) 333-4151
Fax: (203) 384-1158
E-mail: classifieds@ctpost.com

Circulation:
Phone: Call (203) 333-6688 or email circulation@scni.com

 

Legal Notices:
Please email legal.notices@bcnnew.com
Phone: (203) 330-6208 . Deadline is 2 business days prior to publication.

 

For Advertising information, please contact:
advertise@hearstmediact.com, 203-330-6238

 

Hearst Media Services, Connecticut